You still come here? Maybe I should too…

Well hi. Been a long time… again. I lost some of my vitriol against my former faith… but lately I have run up against it more frequently and have been forming some posts in my head. I will work on them soon and update the site. I remember when I made this that I had wanted to cover religion and permaculture, self sustainability, parenting, etc and it’s only just been about my walk away from Christianity.

 

But! In the mean time enjoy Tim Minchins Christmas Song. I love it and listen to it several times a week.

 

 

And while you’re following links that I direct you to, check out what has been happening on The Bloggess. It’ll make your heart swell and eyes possibly tear up 😀

 

If I don’t blog before Christmas, may it be Merry and if you celebrate Winter Solstice like us, enjoy – the suns on it’s way back and that’s a good enough reason for me to celebrate!

1 Comment

  1. December 21, 2010 at 10:35 pm

    It is truly amazing just how many people, especially women, are making the same journey. I completed it last year, finally, and it’s like a totally new consciousness…liberating and empowering. Spiritual development has been hindered and repressed by man made religion.


Leave a Reply

